LifeMax Chia Experiment – Days #1 & #2

So I finally got my LifeMax Mila chia seeds in the mail yesterday and have incorporated them into my daily food routine. Yesterday I had a really yummy salad from Primo Patio and mixed a scoop of chia into the salad dressing. Today I added a scoop to my morning oatmeal (yes, it comes with a scoop…I’m loving this stuff!). I’ve tried other brands of chia seeds and I have to say that the LifeMax Mila chia seeds really are flavorless. True, there is a granular sort of texture to them, but you don’t really feel it anymore once you mix it with something anyway.

To recap, days #1 and #2: integration success.

Oh! And my friend Sean-Michael sent me a really amazing review of his experience with chia seeds so I’ll be posting it soon in the Chia Reviews section! Stay tuned!

One response to this post.

  1. Super awesome read! Really..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

